San Diego Fireworks Explodes all at once!


.

I guess things just didn’t go so good on July 4, in San Diego. It seems someone got their signals crossed and the fireworks went off all at one time.

I can just imagine how frustrated all the people waiting for the show were. It’s a good thing it wasn’t a big tragedy.

I feel sorry for the individual or individuals who made the mistake.

I am betting they are looking for another job today.

Were your there? What do you think? Would you laugh about it or be angry?

2 thoughts on “San Diego Fireworks Explodes all at once!

  1. I live there but didn’t go. Two of my friends spent 2 hrs. in traffic going; 1 1/2 hours waiting so they could have a good vantage point; and 1 hr getting home. The “show” lasted less than 2 minutes. Glad I missed it!

Leave a Reply

