10 reasons I don’t like it 104


Lillies

Lillies (Photo credit: firexbrat)

1. It’s scary, it’s never even been 100 in Ohio! It’s been 104 for a couple of days.

2. I can’t take my 3 mile walk. Too steamy hot.

3. The electricity went off for 24 hours. Living life without TV and the internet is Hell.

4. I am hot, and I never get hot! It’s hotter than Hell! If Hell is like this, I am going to be very very good!

5. People are grumpy.

6. I don’t like to sweat. It’s messy.

7. My air conditioning never has gone all the way to my upstairs, and I like to sleep covered with blankets. I also am a big cuddler, but not in the heat!

8. I can’t ride my bike, cause I’ll get dizzy and pass out. (Almost did! )

9. My flowers aren’t happy. (They refuse to bloom like usual…my Day Lillie are pretty upset. They’re all closed up.

10. There are little noisy creatures swimming in the indoor pool at my Health club. I think they refer to them as children.

2 thoughts on “10 reasons I don’t like it 104

Leave a Reply

