Today I got back on track


Today, I watched what I ate, and am even writing it down. Right here and now!

Wt Watchers pizza, coffee, cream . Salmon, rice and peas, salad, potato, sour cream, some salad dressing. Hot chocolate, 2 tangerines. Crystal light lemonade.

It’s not great but it beats what I’ve been doing up to now. Now it’s 6:46 and I can’t eat another thing.

I also went to the dentist and walked back and forth instead of driving. That’s about 3 miles.

Then he told me I need 2 crowns. Not the kind you wear on top of your head when your a princess of queen.

Is there anyone out there, making some progress who would like to share?

 

Leave a Reply

