I am actually planning 3 meals


For me, planning is a dirty word. I’m not exactly sure why. My personality is more spur of the moment which sometimes works and sometimes doesn’t. I know it doesn’t work as far as eating goes.

Anne Marie, I’m going to try to use your recipe. I copied three recipes from Hungry Girl.

I figure one step at a time for me.

I’m too used to those lean quisines, but now when I look in the freezer case I balk.

So, cooking. I’m trying to like the idea.

Wish me luck

Any other easy recipes to share?

I also went to the pool, and jumped around for an hour.  For some reason, that doesn’t seem to bother me.

Any comments. Thanks you to the writer guy who liked my blog. I’ll have to go back and see your name!

One thought on “I am actually planning 3 meals

Leave a Reply

