This is from my weight blog: Losing the last 40 pounds! I’ve been on a roll!

losing the last 40 pounds

Happy to report I’m making steady progress.  I am going steadily down slowly, and feel much better.

I have worked out 6 days out of 7. I added land working out to swimming aerobics. I’ve tried yoga, strength training, and spinning.

I’ve added more fruit and vegetables.  I recently made scrambled eggs with mushrooms, and onions. I am only allowing myself 2 slices of low-calorie wheat bread, and am trying to eliminate most sugar. I use stevia as a substitute. I am not happy with the sugar substitutes because they’re not good for you.

I also took away pop. It does not agree with my nasty stomach medicine. What else can I do? It’s no good anyway.

I bought some kale although I’m not exactly sure what to do with it. It cost 66 cents.

This week I’m trying Dr. Oz’s cleanse. Anyone out there who has experience with that?…

View original post 38 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

